Kontakt i dojazd


Dział Telefon Adres e-mail
Dyrektor (32) 271 56 41 w. 22 dyrektor@dmit.com.pl
Sekretariat (32) 271 56 41 w. 22 sekretariat@dmit.com.pl
Organizacja imprez (32) 271 56 41 w. 42 organizacja@dmit.com.pl
Marketing (32) 271 56 41 w. 41 marketing@dmit.com.pl
Promocja (32) 271 56 41 w. 41 promocja@dmit.com.pl
Księgowość (32) 271 56 41 w. 31 ksiegowosc@dmit.com.pl
Kasa (32) 271 66 22 kasa@dmit.com.pl
Redakcja "Naszego Zabrza SamorzÄ…dowego" (32) 271 56 41 w. 29 lub 45 redakcja@dmit.com.pl
Redakcja Telewizji Zabrze
(TV Zabrze)
(32) 271 56 41 w. 46 produkcja@dmit.com.pl

Dom Muzyki i Tańca
ul. Gen. de Gaulle’a 17
41-800 Zabrze

tel. (32) 271 56 41, (32) 271 56 42
fax: (32) 271 56 44

NIP: 648-20-04-240

REGULAMIN PARKINGU